Saturday, August 16, 2014

Black Widow {{Fanmade Trailer}}

Gimmie a Black Widow movie and I swear I’ll stop making crappy trailers.

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday, December 9, 2012 Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Tuesday, July 31, 2012

so heavy in your arms …

Another Natasha/Clint vid, seeing as how people seemed to like my other one. Here’s hoping you like this one too!

Monday, July 30, 2012
Your world in the balance, and you bargain for one man?

Your world in the balance, and you bargain for one man?

Sunday, July 29, 2012
Did they use some sort of CGI to make Chris Hemsworth look bigger? I’m pretty sure he wasn’t that big when he was Kim. My Mum, after watching The Avengers
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 Saturday, July 21, 2012

S.H.I.E.L.D Trailer [fanmade]

Because, why not?

The Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division has to deal with a rogue agent, intent on using warheads to destroying as many major cities as possible. Two highly trained agents, Maria Hill and Phil Coulson, must team up with two criminal elements in the form of the Black Widow and Hawkeye, all under the command of Nick Fury.

During the investigation they discover some dark secrets of the founding members of S.H.I.E.L.D, as well as an internal plot to allow the warheads to reach their targets.

Before the days of super powered beings and gods from another world, earth still needed protection. We still needed heroes.

Friday, July 13, 2012

Loki || Original Prankster

How, how, how is it that I haven’t seen one of these before?? How could you listen to this song and not think of Loki??

This vid has no point, except just to enjoy Loki’s madness and badness, and to appreciate Tom Hiddleston’s pretty, pretty face.

Enjoy!

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Black Widow Trailer {fanmade}

This took me a while, because of iMovie- ness, which isn’t great, truth be told. Still, I am quite proud of this effort, and I hope you enjoy it. Also, look out for the Winter Soldier!